#537 I Could Have Gamed All Night

I, or rather, my brother built my tower and now all the drivers and crucial non-gaming programs have been downloaded and installed. For the past few days I have done nothing but replay PC games in my spare time. After playing a few games a few choice games at MAX settings and more importantly looking at all the games I play without the fear of being forced to play with terrible framerates.

Now I can play all the games I have bought over the years but squirreled away for a rainy day, games like Saints Row IV, Metal Gear Revengence, Fallout New Vegas, and the Devil May Cry series.

New Computer Games....get it?

New Computer Games….get it?

With this new computer I can replay some of my favorite AAA games, like BioShock, BioShock Infinite, the Arkham series at full settings to revisit every nook and cranny of the old worlds with all the extra unnecessary environmental detail in full view.

Now I can play famous moddable games like Fallout and Skyrim, by not only playing through the game’s original story mode but add HD mod sets and mods that changes game play or adds more content to the game without worrying about compromising the stability of my laptop.

Skyrim mods that are now FREE by the way

Skyrim mods that are now FREE by the way

I now have the ability to play any and all recent games like the like the Witcher III, Arkham Knights, Star Citizen, any games that will be announced at this year’s E3 event.

Oh i cant wait for E3

Oh i cant wait for E3

I will admit the thing holding me back was my old laptop but now I feel like I got a second wind on PC gaming, the skybox is the limit with all the games I can play, and I can not wait.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#537 I Could Have Gamed All Night

  1. What did your brother build for you, give me some specs!

Leave a Reply

