#530 Escape Post: The First Movie

It has been a while but lets bring back the filler/non-posts that I use to ESCAPE from the problem I have when I approach a blogging deadline without anything to talk about.

On the account of getting back into playing Pokemon with Pokemon Pearl I thought that the title of this new series of no content posts would follow Pokemon’s movie titles. After all I had a Star Wars and Star Trek series of blog posts, now I think it is high time we cross over to land of animated movie series.

Lion King was the first moive I ever saw. But it was this movie and the Digimon movie was the first film I was excited to see in when going to the theaters.

Lion King was the first movie I ever saw. But it was this movie and the Digimon movie was the first film I was excited to see in when going to the theaters.

I’ll see you guys back here Friday


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

