#521 Spring Break

Up here in New England this is the first day in a long time that I can confidently call a real Spring day. As a result I spent almost all of my free time today outside enjoying the wonderful break from the cold winter months,instead of indoors playing video games or working on a blog post. If you live in the New England area I suggest you do the same.

What's this? uploading a World of Warcraft screenshot to Be MOP? WHAT YEAR IS THIS!?

What’s this? uploading a World of Warcraft screenshot to Be MOP? WHAT YEAR IS THIS!?


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#521 Spring Break

  1. LOL, I don’t live in New England, however, I have been spending more time outside and taking great joy in the fact that the snow is gone for a while. Outside is wonderful even if that big bright light in the sky is almost blinding sometimes . 😀

Leave a Reply

