#505 UnPaxing

PAX EAST 2015 is completely done, I have successfully made my way back home after three jammed packed days of panels, discussions, meeting people, and wandering around the expo hall and the city of Boston in general.

Right now I am still unpacking and organizing notes, thoughts, and all the other stuff that I have gathered from the expo and even a full day later I am both physically and mentally exhausted. Such so that I could not write a proper blog post even if I could, and I did try.

This post is evidence enough of that I had a blast at this year's PAX EAST. This post and the compromised immune system

This post is evidence enough of that I had a blast at this year’s PAX EAST. This post and the compromised immune system

I am sorry for posting two filler non-blog posts back to back but I promise I will make it up to you guys once I have properly composed and gathered myself together.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

