#501 The Firefly non-post

I figured it out, I now know what my next filler post series is going to be, its going to be following the trend of American made Science Fiction literary works of wonder, the T.V show Firefly.

Its going to be an epic new series bought out every time I need a day off from blogging. This new series is going to be loved by all, full of interesting characters and going into in depth story plots and social commentary.

It will have plans to expand on every aspect of it’s universe, that is, before corporate makes the executive decision to cancel the show so sudd-

I had a friend in college that loved this show, and I as a Doctor Who fan, would always remind him which one of our favorite TV show had the most seasons

I had a friend in college that loved this show, and I as a Doctor Who fan, would always remind him which one of our favorite TV show had the most seasons


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

