#478 Filler Post: Into Darkness

I had a few interesting posts I could write for this Monday, BUT as I sat down in front of my computer I remembered that I have a mandatory meeting at work I have to attend. Which means that I have to cut an hour and a half from my “blogging time” as I result I have to use my last Star Trek -themed ace up my sleeve for today’s post.

Fun fact: most of these filler posts happens when I remeber that I have an important meeting or event to attend

Fun fact: most of these filler posts happens when I remember that I have an important meeting or event to attend

As I predicted a few months ago (Be MOP #446) this filler post series ended on time, in early 2015, and in that post I did promise once the Filler Post series was over I would give a short history lesson on all the little blogging tricks I used over the years to ensure that I hit my Monday/Wednesday/Friday blogging schedule every week.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

