#468 Filler Post: The Motion Picture REBOOT

I almost ran out of Star Trek movie titles to use in my on going Filler Post series, then I took a leaf out of Hollywood’s book and grab the contents of my first Filler Post from back in March, modernize the text and visuals a little bit, and in some lens flares and call it a day.

**In a parade of comedy of errors I do not have a proper blog post for you guys today.**

I was going to have today dedicated to my opinions and thoughts on Valve’s recently released documentary about **Dota 2, **Free to Play**. But it was only after I arrived home from my job when I realized that I forgot to download, or as **Steam** suggested, pre-download the movie. Once the movie was downloaded it was far too late in the night to start watching it. Which was only then when I realized that it could be easily **streamed.**

Then I saw the news of **Watch_Dog’s** recent trailer showcasing the exclusive content in the **PlayStation** versions of their games and I was going to write a big long post about what I think but I need the weekend to prep the game in order to make sure exactly want to **say** in the way I want to say it.

So for Friday’s post I am just going to straight with you and announce my next series of filler posts. The first series was the ‘Screenshots of Pandaria‘, then the Star War themed ‘Writer’s Block‘ saga and now I am introducing the simply named **Filler Post** and I feel like I am going to get a lot of mileage out of it.

Blogosphere: the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Be MOP. Its five-year mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before.

Blogosphere: the final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Be MOP. Its five-year mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life and new civilizations, to boldly go where no man has gone before.

While this first post may seem a bit long to set up and boring at times **with** **its** **establishing** **shots** **I** **can** **guarantee** **that** **the** **next** **installment**, **The Wrath of Khan Filler Post**, **will** **be** **critically** **acclaimed.**


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

