#425 Filler Post: Generations

Like clockwork, at the start of every month or so, I have to resort to another installment of the Star Trek filler post. I do not know why the Star Trek themed filler posts always have to be used at beginning of the month maybe it is because all the big videogame stories have not broke yet, or maybe because I have not played though any new games for this month, or maybe the gaming story that I want to talk about keeps getting so much more complicated every other day that anything I would write about would be obsolete within moments after publishing it.

So right now I think I am going to through a rip in the fabric of time and space to help some future video game blogger with the problems he is facing.

What? I can't be Jean-Luc Picard, the idea of a video game blogger community (or federation) is relatively new and there is  no one from that past to help me. So that must mean that I am Captain Kirk in this situation, and I am ok with that.

What? I can’t be Jean-Luc Picard, the idea of a video game blogger community (or federation) is relatively new and there is no one from that past to help me. So that must mean that I am Captain Kirk in this situation, and I am ok with that.

 

Fun Fact: this was the first Star Trek movie I remember watching with my parents in the family TV room. I remember how amazed I was when I realized that this was a crossover event of two different characters from two different TV shows and as kid that never seen anything like that before this movie blew my mind.

 

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

