#407 Filler Post: The Final Frontier

Reaching back in my bag of tricks for today’s post, am I going to add another episode to the sage of Science Fiction themed filler post for today blog post.  Truth be told I was going to write a post about the most recent Batman Arkham Knight’s Red Hood DLC preorder bonus and asking the question, “what is the point of preordering games in a gaming age where digital distribution is built into every console and PC gaming device?”

As I was writing the rough draft of it late last night I realized that the post did not add anything new to the conversation of Preorder bonuses in the videogame industry. After a good sleep and rereading the initial post for today, the entire thing came off as getting angry about a persistent issue without offering any sort of solution, which is just a waste of space on the internet.

star-trek-v-the-final-frontier

If you excuse me, I have to deal with my long-lost brother who just stole my friend’s spaceship in his crazy attempt of locate God in the middle of our galaxy.

I will see you guys back here Friday

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

