#399 Happy Fourth of July!

Hello everyone, I just want to make this post to wish everyone in the United States a happy fourth of July! May your Fourth be full of your favorite cookout foods, barbecues, parades and fireworks. If you have any time left I hope you guys find time to play some of your favorite games with political undertones over the weekend.

 

That's right I had to dig through my WoW folder to find some fitting Midsummer Fire Festival screenshots for this post

That’s right I had to dig through my WoW folder to find some fitting Midsummer Fire Festival screenshots for this post

 

To all my non-American readers out there my apologies, but take solace in the fact my Twitch Stream will be broadcasting at the at it’s regularly scheduled time so you can still get your fill of Be MOP, and my next blog post will have a very special message for all of you.

 

And I got cool Infinite Crisis skins to give out all this weekend.

And I got a handful of cool Infinite Crisis skins to give out to the lucky few all this weekend.

 

Enjoy your weekend and I will catch you guys back here Monday for the 400th Be MOP blog post!


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

