#384 Filler Post: The Voyage Home

Another blatant filler post, so soon? Well it looks like it the spirit of Writer’s Block rolled a natural 20 when it was time for me to sit down and type up anything related to videogames. As a last resort I have use one of my Star Trek themed filler posts just to make sure I do not break my two-year Monday, Wednesday, Friday blogging streak.

Getting back to get back on the USS Enterprise, if I had access to time travel I would go back in time and give my past self some inspiration and enough spare time to write a proper blog post for today.

A petty use for a time machine I know but too many Science Fiction shows the butterfly effect has scared me too much to try to go anywhen else in history

A petty use for a time machine I know but too many Science Fiction that features the butterfly effect has scared me too much to try to go anywhen else in history

 

Be sure to check in next Monday for a proper Be MOP blog post. With the weekend coming up it should enough time to find and stock up on future posts, especially since this year’s E3 is just around the corner.

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

