#377 Filler Post: The Search for Spock

Set phases to stun-locked because today’s schedule I could not get any spare time to sit down and write out a proper videogame related blog post for today. But in order to follow my Monday, Wednesday, and Friday blogging schedule I am forced to bring out my Star Trek themed ‘get out of writing’ card.

This is the third installment in the Filler Post saga, if you are new to Be MOP you can catch up on all excitement with by reading on the first two Filler Posts (Be MOP #354  & Be MOP #369)

I should have called it "the search for inspiration and more time in my schedule to actually write out a proper blog post" but the title would have been too long

I should have called it “The search for more time in my schedule to actually write out a proper blog post” but the title would have been too long

 

I will be back for Friday with a blog post about videogames but until then you can still catch me livestreaming later tonight on Twitch at 11:30pm EST

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

