#344 Writer’s Block: Revenge of the Sith

I hate to do this for a second time this month but I’m pulling the last of my Star Wars themed Writer’s Block themed filler posts for today. But what can you say? Sith happens.

People used to ask me why post anything at all if you don't have a proper post planned My response has been that if I ever fault in my Monday Wednesday, Friday schedule it might lead to me skipping more days and that might lead me to stop updating this site all together. Slippery Slope thinking I know but it's motivates me to make these posts

Someone once asked why publish these filler posts at all if you don’t have a proper post planned. My response has been that if I ever fault in my Monday, Wednesday, and Friday schedule it might lead to me skipping more days and that might lead me to stop updating Be MOP all together. Slippery Slope thinking I know, but that fear of a dead blog motivates me to continue to make MWF posts even on these bad days.

 

I need to find a new filler post series, before I had the gallery of photos from Screenshots of Pandaria back when I played World of Warcraft but I ended that series shortly after I stopped playing WoW (for lack of interesting screenshots from other games) and now I ran out of Star Wars movie titles. I think the next step is to where no man has gone before, that’s right I am talking about ‘the Final Frontier‘.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

