#314 What games are you hoping to get for Christmas?

We are well into the Christmas season, a time for watching sappy holiday romantic comedies, eating seasonal snacks and the getting in the gift giving spirit so my question for you today is: “Are there any games that are you are looking forward to see under the Christmas Tree next week?”

For me I know what I will be looking forward to a shiny new 3DS and a copy of Pokemon Y to go with when I wake up on Christmas day.

I haven't seriously played handheld games in years, it looks like 2014 is going to be a fun year for me

I haven’t seriously played handheld games in years, it looks like 2014 is going to be a fun year for me

 

or if you do not observe Christmas another question between GoG and Humble Bundle it seems that every gaming  store (on and offline) are having their end of the year Winter blowout sales  so, “What games have you already bought or are looking forward to buying during all of the video games winter sales?”

Currently I’m hoping to pick up Spec Ops: The Line, Fallout 3, the entire Assassin’s Creed series, and Lego Marvel Super Heroes along with a handful of indie games for pennies on the dollar

All of the friends told me this game is the perfect game to complement the Christmas season

All of the friends told me this game is the perfect game to complement the Christmas season

I’m interested in hearing what you will be looking forward to this holiday season?


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

