#283 Screenshots of Pandaria Part XIV

Do you know what a Monday post need? A collection of screenshots from my past gaming adventures.

P.S If anyone can come up with a better name for this screenshot series, now that I am no longer playing World of Warcraft, let me know because I got nothing.

I believe this is the first Steam screenshot that I took on this computer. I know for a fact this was the first game that got me to create a Steam account

I believe this is the first Steam screenshot that I took on this computer. I know for a fact this was the first game that got me to create a Steam account. Bonus points if anyone can identify the title of this game.

This was one of the few photogenic League of Legends screenshot that was able to snag

Ziggs rocking out with his two bear skin rugs

If someone ever asked about what all the hub bub about the Batman: Arkham series I would just show this one picture of Batman uppercutting the Penguin off of a balcony

If someone ever asked about what all the hubbub about the Batman: Arkham series I would answer by just showing this one picture of Batman uppercutting the Penguin off of a balcony

I've also been playing some of the Amazing Spider-man DLC , I will go on record to say that I bought the game and DLC just to play as Stan Lee

I’ve also been playing some of the Amazing Spider-man DLC , I will go on record to say that I bought the game and DLC just to play as Stan Lee

I asked Twitter with no luck, but I want to know what are the chances that  both players getting a full house, and the chances of me getting the better hand.

I asked Twitter with no luck, but I want to know what are the chances that both players getting a full house, and the chances of me getting the better hand.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

