#246 Screenshots of Pandaria Part XII

Sorry for a lack of a proper post, especially after the bit of foreshadowing from Wednesday’s post, but what was supposed to be today’s post is taking a bit more time than excepted to write and edit. Trust me it is going to be doozy of a post when I’m done with it.

Instead I present you with a gallery of  screenshots that I have taken from my adventures in WoW.

This is screenshot was taken while I was leveling my DK through Zangarmarsh, the debuff some of the wild life gave looked really cool on the DeathKnight's flying mount

This is screenshot was taken while I was leveling my DK through Zangarmarsh, the debuff some of the wild life gave looked really cool on the DeathKnight’s flying mount

Back in my horde days I once got into Iron Forge with a Belf Warlock just for the Iron Jaw fishing achievement. A player of the Alliance decided to keep us company

Back in my horde days I once got into Iron Forge with a Belf Warlock just for the Iron Jaw fishing achievement. A player of the Alliance decided to keep us company

A honorable pose back when i was

An honorable pose back when i was in the Eye of the Storm BattleGround, acting as the  ‘Damage sponge’ so that other  -more experienced-  Alliance players can cap the flag

It's good to see that even the Klaxxi celebrates holidays and festivals

It’s good to see that even the Klaxxi celebrates holidays and festivals

The best thing about running through the low level Scholomance is that you can grab that potion that transforms you into a Forsaken.

The best thing about running through the low-level Scholomance is that you can grab that potion that transforms you into a forsaken.

I'm going to miss those giant Mogu statues once Mists of Pandaria is finished

I’m going to miss those giant Mogu statues once Mists of Pandaria is finished.

 

I hope you guys have an awesome weekend, I’ll see you guys Monday

 

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

