#238 Screenshots of Pandaria Part XI

My apologizes for another Screenshots of Pandaria post so close to the last, but this week I am a counselor at a week-long summer camp that focuses on state politics. While I have having a blast helping high-school students learn about the wonders of New Hampshire government, my play time has been limited. If it’s any consolation, Murphy’s law states that something incredibly newsworthy about Blizzard is going to break this week.

I do enjoy the Horde's advancement in the Vale of the Eternal Blossoms, I hear it gets worst next patch.

I do enjoy the Horde’s advancement in the Vale of the Eternal Blossoms, I hear it gets worst next patch.

Did I ever tell you the one time where I met someone else in Dalaran? It was amazing

Did I ever tell you the one time where I met someone else in Dalaran? It was amazing

Im still trying to complete my last few Sigil of Wisdom. I will get my legendary Weapon, it just might be towards the end of the next expansion, but I will have it

I’m still trying to complete my last few Sigil of Wisdom. I will get my legendary Weapon, it just might be towards the end of the next expansion, but I will have it

I love the entrance to the Temple of the White Tiger. Truth be told it was almost going to be the background image of this blog, but I switched it out with the Temple of the Jade Serpent instead

I love the entrance to the Temple of the White Tiger. Truth be told it was almost going to be the background image of this blog, but I switched it out with the Temple of the Jade Serpent instead

I did try to swing by Silithus to test my luck if I could catch a Qiraji Guardling....nope. Maybe I'll be able to catch that pet some other time over the summer

I did try to swing by Silithus to test my luck if I could catch a Qiraji Guardling….nope. Maybe I’ll be able to catch that pet some other time over the summer

Hey did you guys know that you can take screenshots in League of Legends?  I didn't until I saw someone else do it

Hey did you guys know that you can take screenshots in League of Legends? I didn’t until I saw someone else do it

See you guys Wednesday.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

