#230 Screenshots of Pandaria Part X

Is this really the tenth screenshot post on this blog?  Whoa. I will say that  since starting this blog the amount of screenshots that I have taken from World of Warcraft have skyrocketed compared the previous years of playing WoW.

932 screenshots, just taken this year

932 screenshots, just taken this year (I’ll do a final count at the end of the year)

I am amazed by the Architecture in some of the mogu buildings. I am more amazed on the fact that the Pandarens never dismantled these statues.

I am amazed by the Architecture in some of the mogu buildings. I am more amazed on the fact that the Pandarens never dismantled these statues.

Another month and still no killer bunny at the Dark Moon Faire

Another month and still no killer bunny at the Dark Moon Faire

Still my favorite way of transportation in the entire game

Still my favorite way of transportation in the entire game

I miss the over-population that occurs within the first few days of a new expansion

I miss the over-population that occurs within the first few days of a new expansion

This was an old screenshot back when I was a member of the Horde, helping out the Argent Crusade fend off the Lich King's assault.

This was an old screenshot back when I was a member of the Horde, helping out the Argent Crusade fend off the Lich King’s assault.

 

See you guys Friday

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#230 Screenshots of Pandaria Part X

  1. I’m also a screen-shot-aholic. In fact I had so many on my desktop that I wanted to blog, that I created a musical slideshow of them all – just to get them published and cleared from my desktop…and now just a week or two later – I’m full up again 😛 Damn Blizzard for making this game so awesome looking!

Leave a Reply

