#216 Screenshots of Pandaria Part IX

Today I have another amazing set of screenshots from WoW that I would like to share with you guys.

Before I begin, I want to point out that I wrote a first impressions of the Marvel Heroes MMO at Pixelistis, you can find my experiences and opinions of the beta HERE.

The Warbot as quickly become my favorite pet ingame

The Warbot as quickly become my favorite pet

in-game. Red battle Fuel for LIFE!

I was asked to visit the Dark Portal for Children's Week and even though its apart of a six year old expansion it still takes my breath away

I was asked to visit the Dark Portal for Children’s Week and even though its apart of a six-year-old expansion this structure still takes my breath away

I have no idea how I got this screenshot, but it is the coolest shot of a mogu that I have ever seen

I have no idea how I got this screenshot, but it is the coolest shot of a mogu that I have ever taken

I want to get on my little soap box and state that this is the abosultly worst part of the Isle of Thunder daily quest zone. I have a pretty highend laptop, I would hate to see how players with low end computers handle this quest
I want to get on my soap box and state that this is the worst part of the Isle of Thunder daily quest zone. I have a pretty high end laptop and I still had trouble, I would hate to see how players with low end computers handle this quest.
Whoa, how did a screenshot of Bioshock get into the gallery?

What?, how did a screenshot of Bioshock get into the gallery? That’s not right….

Enjoy the weekend and I’ll see you back here Monday.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#216 Screenshots of Pandaria Part IX

  1. The mogu looks amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

