#204 Everybody’s Workin for the Weekend

Whew, what a troublesome few weeks it has been.  Last week I was fighting against a terrible fever and a chest cough, then it was Easter Sunday which easily transitioned to spending the majority of this week finishing up class projects for the end of the school year.

Yesterday I was finally able to sit down, revisit WoW, and relax by doing the most loathsome set of dailies that the Shado Pan could ask me to do, sneaking around the enemy Klaxxi island.

The problem with this batch of dailies occurs when you ask a powerful fireball throwing mage to be ‘subtle’

Also when I loss my cover, I end up leading a conga line full of enemies around the island.

Also when I loss my cover, I end up leading a conga line full of enemies around the island.

While I was sabotaging the enemy base I also queued for the Throne of Thunder to get myself more associated with the new bosses of the raid, which was as fun as Raid Finder could be.

Holy particle Effect Batman

Holy particle Effect Batman!

My plan is to have this weekend be split between collecting some more mounts in Warcraft, playing League of Legends and experiencing the first weekend of the Defiance MMO.

I'm also can't wait for the T.V show to air as well.

I’m also can’t wait for the T.V show to air.

I’m sorry the such a short post but without having time to play video games, it is extremely difficult to blog about video games, something I’m correcting this weekend.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

