#193 Screenshots of Pandaria Part VI

I did have an awesome post about the new Isle of Thunder daily zone but as soon as I finished editing it my computer crashed which costed my that post. Instead I’m going to showcase screenshots from my recent adventures.

When people found out that you could transform into a Saurok, they created an impromptu beach party

When people found out that you could transform into a Saurok, they created an impromptu beach party

I didn't mention this before but on the Dino-island you can buy in item that transform you into a dinosaur. Awesome!

I didn’t mention this before but on the Dino-island you can buy in item that transform you into a dinosaur. Awesome!

This my last screenshot taken in the Isle of Giants, trying to escape from way-to-powerful-for me dinosaurs

This my last screenshot taken in the Isle of Giants, trying to escape from way-to-powerful-for-me dinosaurs

While I was taking on my druid I had my camera zoomed out and angled at just a way that I could get this uqunic screenshot

While I was taking on my druid I had my camera zoomed out and angled at just a way that I could get this unique screenshot

I believe this is my oldest raiding screenshot. fighting against Maexxna in Wrath's NAX

I believe this is my oldest raiding screenshot. fighting against Maexxna in Wrath’s NAX. Ahhh the memories.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#193 Screenshots of Pandaria Part VI

  1. Saricto

    The dinosaur transformation is pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

