#185 Screenshots of Pandaria Part V

Today I’m feeling a bit under the weather, so instead of a regular blog post I have compiled a lovely gallery of screenshots that I have taken while I was playing. Enjoy!

There was a bug in the cut screen script that made my mage look like he had absolutely no interest in the escalating war

There was a bug in the cut screen script that made my mage look like he had absolutely no interest in the escalating war

It took me a sha infestation in the Shrine of Seven Stars to truly see how beautiful the city is

It took me a sha infestation in the Shrine of Seven Stars to truly see how beautiful the city is

One day I was greeted with a new Character select screen of the Stromwind city. It was then changed back to the racial background and I have no idea how to change it back

One day I was greeted with a new Character select screen of the Stromwind city. It was then changed back to the racial background and I have no idea how to change it back

This was the result of a random invite to a Uld 25 HM run. I believe we had ten people and I grabbed seven achivements from just doing that one boss

This was the result of a random invite to a Uld 25 HM run. I believe we had ten people and I grabbed seven achievements from just doing that one boss

We have such a low Horde Population on our server that I could take this picture without any worry about being ganked

We have such a low Horde Population on our server that I could take this picture without any worry about being ganked

This was taken back in the beta when the pink boxed invaded every part of Azeroth

This was taken back in the beta when the pink boxed invaded every part of Azeroth

Here's a picture of one of my long forgotten Death Knight alt. maybe one day he'll reach level 65....

Here’s a picture of one of my long forgotten Death Knight alt. maybe one day he’ll reach level 65….

 

I don’t intend to have a screenshot post every month or so, it just works out that way.

 

I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “#185 Screenshots of Pandaria Part V

  1. He’s not completely uninterested. He’s just being aloof. Manly. You know.

  2. reiytwow

    I do love the first one. haha

Leave a Reply

