#169 The Druid Challenge

A while ago I wrote a post about getting myself psyched for the Mists of Pandaria release and my good friend left a comment which leads to the conversation below. 

 

druid cahllenge

 

I made myself a promise to get my druid to level 90 before Mists celebrates it’s six month anniversary

With us being four months into Pandaria, and having my main mage being revered with a good chuck of the new reputation and having a decent ilevel. I can now, comfortably turn my attention to my alt that I spent so much time and effort making sure that she would be at max level by the time this expansion went live.

So lets see where I left my druid in the Pandaria’s Campaign?

Wait a minute I’m at Pearlfin Village  the navies are armed and trained by a foreign military force and ready to go to war for something that doesn’t concern them….I must be in Nam Jade Forest!

I’m almost through the Jade Forest  I have just over two months to get her through the beautiful, now war-torn, continent. It looks like I start hitting the Looking for group service as everyone favorite adequate bear tank.

 

LFG druid

 

Who knows with this druid at level 90 I might just try my hand at healing too, or just range Dps.

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “#169 The Druid Challenge

  1. Good luck with this!! x

  2. aqusinna

    Lenath is my DK:
    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/Lenath/advanced

    Noahnatural is your Druid:
    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/Noahnatural/advanced

    I propose a race to 90, the loser of which buys the other a Cinder Kitten!

  3. An interesting challenge and I hope you meet your goal.

  4. I wonder if Nir can still party with you, even though she hit 90. (Her gear level is still too low for heroics, I think.) I may not be a healer, but I may be able to keep things entertaining!

  5. Sounds like a fun goal. Hope you meet it in time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

