#60 Twenty weeks!

Today’s a big day for me, not only is today the day I am done with my last college final for my Junior year, but this blog has reached an amazing milestone of sixty posts!

Achievement completed 5/4/12
/g: Grats!

That means that since I started this blog in late December, it has been twenty weeks. Twenty weeks of three posts  a week on Monday Wednesday and Friday constantly.

This site has changed quite a bit over the months. My writing style has improved and the look of this blog changed as well ( the header and background has changed from less plagerize-y pictures)

During the  early weeks of my adventures online, someone asked me, “So what’s the point of your blog?” after all this time I still do not have a proper question.

Sure I always try to weave a blog post back to Mist of Pandaria at the end of the day. I actually have no master plan for this site I just started writing one day and somehow people has visited this site  (I checked the numbers, it’s more people than me, my mom, and my raid leader) For that I thank each and every one of you.

In the spirit of celebration, I’m going to sit back, relax, put on some nice calming music and enjoy this great discounted bottle of sparking white grape juice. I’ll see you back here for Monday.

Maybe for the 40th week celebration I’ll be old enough to drink something stronger…

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the lead up to the next World of Warcraft expansion with my own reflections about the last dying moments of the Catalysm’s Twilight Hour as we look into the Mist of the new day. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “#60 Twenty weeks!

  1. aqusinna

    I have a bottle of Black Label waiting for me at home:

    It is what makes me so personable for our weekly raid!

    • aqusinna

      Any bets on the MoP release? I might be convinced to donate a vanity pet if someone guessed the exact date.

  2. I’m thinking Aug. 21st

    three months away from the D3 release and it falls on a Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

