#317 Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas everyone! There is no regular Be MOP post today but to make it up to everyone who clicked through this site on Christmas day here is this year’s photo of me with Santa Claus:

1474631_933631333336_187602636_n

You are never too old to have your picture taken with Santa

 

and here’s the Santa photo with of me and the rest of my brothers and sisters:

1489235_10151851851333339_2059106759_n

It’s not a Nozell Christmas without the yearly Santa photo for our family album

 

Now if you excuse me, there are some presents that needs to be opened and my family just started to marathon of the entire Lord of the Rings trilogy. Merry Christmas everyone I will see you guys back here this Friday.

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “#317 Merry Christmas!

  1. Best photo with Santa!! I love the look on his face :D

  2. Great seasonal pictures. And yeah, I also love the look on santas face. :D

    A Lord of the Rings marathon…you’re family sounds kinda awesome! :)

Leave a Reply

