#303 The Writier’s Block Strikes Back

Today writer’s block has rolled a natural twenty again. I was planning on doing a really cool recap of the consoles and my personal prediction on the next generation. Then I realized it would be foolish of me to write a big long blog post before we know how well the Xbox console and Microsoft will handle its first weekend after the launch.

My only regret is that when titling these writer's block posts I did not follow the pattern of the Star Wars movies (Attack of the Empire, Return of the Jedi ect)

My only regret is that when naming these writer’s block posts I did not follow the pattern of the Star Wars movies (The Empire strikes Back and then Return of the Jedi)


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the world of videogames with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the gaming industry. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#303 The Writier’s Block Strikes Back

  1. I have no interest in either console, really, I think they will both be fine. I think PS will have the edge this time around, but I think that really has to do with the little things. That is, unless any of the new IPs really take off, but then those people will most likely be buying both systems anyway, so they both win.

    In either case, I’m still waiting for good words on Steam boxes. THAT is the new system I’m most interested in. :)

Leave a Reply

