#160 Merry Christmas

Twas the night before Winter Veil, when all through out Stormwind, not a critter was stirring, not even one of Onyxia’s dragon kin.

The stockings were hung by the inn house with care, in hopes that Great Winter veil would soon be there.

The players were nestled all snug in their beds, while visions of epic loots danced in their heads,

With me in my Regal silk suit next to my lunar lamp had just settled down for a nice winter /camp.

I was going to finish this poem, but I am told that if I did waves and waves of English college students would raid my home, boil me with my own pudding, and bury me with a stake of holly through my heart.

Instead, let me just take this time to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy Winter Veil .

Don't forget to check under the  tree tomorrow to see what Greatfather Winter let you under the tree.

Don’t forget to check under the tree tomorrow to see what Greatfather Winter let you under the tree.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “#160 Merry Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas to you too!

  2. JD Kenada

    A belated Merry Christmas to you as well sir!

Leave a Reply

