#153 ScreenShots of Pandaria Part III: Druid edition

Well finals season started a bit earlier than expected, leaving me a bit busy

Instead another post that compares Warcraft to another aspect of politics. I leave you with screenshots I took earlier this week when I played on my still leveling druid.

Wonderful sun flare

Test test

I ditched my heirloom gear for something more native to the Alliance in Pandaria

Because I got to ride the Alliance mount ride

I visited the new carousel at the Dark Moon Faire for that nice 10% experience buff

Dragon Groupies

While I was at the Jade Forest I picked up few friends

As a pleasant little surprise, I learned that if you /hug Meng Meng or Luo Luo you get an awesome little  surprise.

As a pleasant little surprise, I learned that if you /hug Meng Meng or Luo Luo you get an awesome little surprise.

Ta Dah! You turn into a panda cub!

Ta Dah! You turn into a panda cub!

One has to love all the little things that are still being discovered months after the game launched.


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#153 ScreenShots of Pandaria Part III: Druid edition

  1. Do you got a bigger version of the flightform shot?

Leave a Reply

