#151 Shared Topic: What do you want for Winter Veil?

This week’s Blog Azeroth’s topic comes from me, with the question:

Winter Veil is around the corner and it’s time to sit upon Greatfather Winter’s lap and answer the important question, “What do you want for Winter Veil?” Is it that expensive grand expedition yak? a nice transmog custom outfit? or a Red Ryder carbine-action, two hundred shot Range Model air rifle with a compass in the stock?

What is on your Winter Veil wishlist?

Oh Grandfather Winter, I ave been a very good mage this year. I have been participating in all the fun events, doing all my dailies chores to help out the Pandarian people on the farm and I have been killing a lot of Horde  playing nice with the Horde.

And As Winterveil is quickly approaching with that I do have a few things that I would want to see under the Winterveil Tree:

A Yak would be amazing, not just any yak but with Grand Expedition Yak the one with the reforging vendors as on of the passengers.

 

I WANT IT SOOOO BAD!

Taken from WoWhead

 

I also want a shiny new PvP set to play with all the other Alliance members in Silvershard Mine and Temple of Kotmogu.

 

My previous battleground experience involved me being the mage meatshield

It’s like TF2 for Warcraft players

 

Greatfather Winter, if you could do one more thing and hack Blizzard’s databases and bump my Night Elf druid from level 85 to 90? That would be extremely helpful since for the life of me, I cannot get the motivation to get her out of the Jade forest.

 

Thank you, and I will be sure to see you in a few weeks when you set up camp in Iron Forge.

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the Mists of Pandaria expansion of World of Warcraft with my own reflections about the current news and developments that happens throughout the game’s life cycle. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#151 Shared Topic: What do you want for Winter Veil?

  1. Pingback: Shared Topic: What do you want for Winter Veil? | TyphoonAndrew's – Eye of the Storm

Leave a Reply

