#120 What’s next?

We are now less than five days away from the Mists of Pandaria expansion. Being this close to the next chapter of WoW I have to ask, “What’s next for this blog?”

When I  started this blog, back in December, it was with a focus on this upcoming expansion and the developments of the game throughout the months, and during those posts I made sure that almost all of them tied back to Pandaria in some way or another.

 

Anybody when I had this picture in as the tiled background?

 

I have written posts that depicted how Warcraft is like Star Wars in regards of them bringing back old content, and drawing similarities between the interactions between the Horde and the Alliance with US and Global politics and I had I had a  weeks dedicated to showing Blizzard  lessons they can learn from Doctor Who and Pokemon when making an expansion.

 

I need to get going on another Star Wars post.

 

Over the past forty weeks of constantly creating posts three times a week,  I have built this little site on the web as a Mists of Pandaria blog, but come Tuesday when the beta closes and the switches from Cataclysm content to Mists of Pandaria, I making the switch from  a Mists of Pandaria lead up and preparation blog to a general World of Warcraft blog. And it’s a little scary not having to constantly write about the new expansion when we already have it in our hands, but I will continue.

With any luck I’ll be still around when the next Warcraft expansion is announced.

 


I’m also on Twitter

Be MOP focuses on the lead up to the next World of Warcraft expansion with my own reflections about the last dying moments of the Catalysm’s Twilight Hour as we look into the Mists of the new day. Updates Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#120 What’s next?

  1. aqusinna

    You still have lots to write about, Leveling thoughts in live, your pet battle strats, reviews on the various raids…and lead up posts to the upcoming expansion patches!!!

Leave a Reply

